BBL Logo

Programme 2018

* All BB meetings take place once a month on a Thursday night in the upper room at the Black Bitch Tavern starting at 7.30pm.

  Activity

  Date

  Seed Potato Day in Masonic Hall   Saturday 24th February 10am until 12.30pm
  BB  Meeting *   Thursday 1st March - Note change of date

  Sainsbury's can collection

  Possible Hit Squad event

  9th/10th March TBC
  BB  Meeting *   Thursday 29th March
  BB  Meeting *   Thursday 26th April
  BB  Meeting *   Thursday 31st May
  BB  Meeting *   Thursday 28th June
  BB  Meeting *   Thursday 26th July
  BB  Meeting *   Thursday 30th August
  BB  Meeting *   Thursday 27th September
  Hit squad at cycle ramp at leisure centre   Friday 5th October
  BB  Meeting *   Thursday 25th October
  BB  Meeting *   Thursday 29th November