BBL Logo

Programme 2019

* All BB meetings take place once a month on a Thursday night in the upper room at the Black Bitch Tavern starting at 7.30pm.

  Activity

  Date

Cleaning of Wicks Tuesday 5th March 2pm at Clarendon
Litter Pick Saturday 23rd March
Public Art Consultation Number 1 Wednesday 27th March 2pm-8pm at Low Port Centre GP Room
BB meeting* Thursday 28th March
Delivery of Compost for Hanging Baskets Monday 22nd April
Filling Hanging Baskets with Compost Thursday 25th April time TBC
BB meeting* Thursday 25th April
Arrival of Plants for Hanging Baskets Thursday 2nd May
Planting up of Hanging Baskets Saturday 4th May
Deacons' Court Street Fair Saturday 11th May
Public Art Consultation Number 2 Wednesday 29th May 2pm-8pm at Low Port Centre GP Room
Plant Delivery Thursday 30th May
BB meeting* Thursday 30th May                    
Plant Sale Saturday 1st June
Plant Delivery Thursday 6th June
Emptying of Winter Hanging Baskets Tuesday 11 th June
Emptying of Winter Hanging Baskets Saturday 15th June
BB meeting* Thursday 27th June
BB meeting* Thursday 25th July
BB meeting* Thursday 29th August
Doors Open Day at Clarendon Saturday 14th and Sunday 15th September from 2pm until 4.30pm
BB meeting* Thursday 26th September
Autumn Fair Saturday 28th September
BB meeting* Thursday 31st October
BB meeting* Thursday 28th November